@matt-arlington is a 41 year old Gay Male from Arlington, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am hopeless romantic , I am honest , some folks say i am slim i say i am not , when i say i am gay if asked everyone never believes me , so i guess you would call me st8 acting , i that would explain why girls hit on me more then guys., I like to travel , joke around when need be , like to cook , swim , laugh , smile , design, build, I do not watch much tv unless i am with someone .but i do like a good movie, i have not been with alot of guys i am clean clean


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Arlington, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

ok he is the hard part lol, i am looking for a honest , happy, someone that knows what he want from life and in his relationship and can talk about it, someone that is them self and does not care what others think, so i guess what i am saying is i am looking for "YOU "

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Running Swimming Volleyball Walking