@mecurios1974 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Truckee, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


hey there,I'm a curious bi male who would try anything once.I love wearing panties and lingerie.Looking for someone else the same,and that can introduce me to new things.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Truckee, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for friends with the same interest as me,to hang out with and enjoy the interests we have in common,and much more if it feels right.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Metal Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Walking