@melissakitten is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


ENFP for anyone who cares.

Let me start off by saying, if I don't start a conversation with you, it's probably because I'm super shy and scared of rejection and you should most definitely start up a conversation.

I'm very heavy into the gothic/punk realm, and dress accordingly. I'm not your average girly girl, but I can look killer if I want to go out and impress. I'm very involved in body modification, and have many tattoos and piercings.

I love music and film, and if I had it my way I'd adopt all homeless animals.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for some more experience with bisexuals of either gender, as well as other women, as my experience with straight people has come to an unfortunate and boring standstill. I'd LOVE to be able to find someone with piercings and tattoos, like myself. Lip rings are killer; it's always fun to kiss someone with one of them. Makes it more.. exciting. Totally not a requirement though; I'm fairly open to new things.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests