@menasha_terrbear is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Menasha, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not the best at these so bear with me?

I'm Terri, 23, and I'm my own person. I like watching movies, playing video games, watching sports and going to parks just to chill and enjoy the weather when it's beautiful. I have a pretty legit fear of water so I tend to stay away from anything besides showering when water is involved. I've loved and lost. I've been cheated on, played, and lied to. I can honestly swear it on my dad's grave that I've never done any of those and I know I never will. I want to meet someone who is real and honest, not just with me but with themselves as well. I don't want to spend my life watching someone unhappy with who they are and I certainly don't want to be made out to feel like I'm a second choice to someone. If you want to know anything else, please, feel free to ask :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Menasha, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Right now, I'm looking for friends. I'm still fresh out of a relationship and friendship is all I have to offer anyone while I find myself again and figure out what I'm doing and where I'm going with my life. I've been knocked down to rock bottom from my past relationship and have lost almost everything so I'm working on building my personal and social life back up to where it was 3 years ago.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Snowboarding Volleyball Walking Xtreme Sports