@meowberrie is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Titusville, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi hi~ I'm Elise, but you can call me Lee or Leelee (^ - ^) I'm 18 years old and bisexual. My personality is INFJ and I'm a pisces. I love cute, pastel and pink things. My hobbies are drawing, writing, reading and playing video games. I've been an anime/manga fan for 9 years. Music is my life. I mainly listen to indie, electronic, synthpop, indie pop, etc. I'm really shy, but don't hesitate to talk to me


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Titusville, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap Reggae Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Jogging Racquetball / Squash Sailing Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga