@missi is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


Hi! A little about me? I'm an easy down to earth kind of gal. I may be a little bit quiet but once you get to know me I'm a little zaney and I love to make people laugh, it's one of the gifts I was blessed with. So expect to laugh whenever we talk. Aside from that I'm a hard-worker and I love to help people out, whenever I have free time I do love to volunteer my time occassionally. I'm an animal lover and I'm a huge video game dork, plus I do love me some anime and music is my passion!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic

Looking for

I'm just looking for companianship, someone whom I can relate to and easily open up about. I beleive in friendship and hope my partner would be my best friend, if I meet them here.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance House Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Martial Arts