@molly-mesa is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Mesa, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Molly, and I'm adequatly new to the girl on girl scene. I'm looking for something real, relationship or friendship wise. I'm almost 21, and a single mother to the most amazing year old baby boy in the world. I'm a huge nerd, and quite an odd ball who loves joking around. I love gaming, watching movies, exploring and going on long drives. I'm adventurous, and always up to trying new things. I love getting to know people, so whether we end up best buddies or relationship material, id be happy to chat it up.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mesa, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want someone I can be myself with and vise versa. I need someone who is good with children, and can accept my little munchkin. You must have a sense of humor, because if we can't laugh together, what do we have?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga