@monajoy is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from San Francisco, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Mona. I'm currently a student and I'm studying Graphic Design in San Francisco, CA. I love to seek new and exciting adventures. I love to try new foods and meet new people. I'm a very funny, very quirky girl.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who is light-hearted, funny, accepting of themselves, me and others and loves life as much as I.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Folk House Indie Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Pilates Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga