@mondelliana is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a soul mate, somebody with similar interests as me, as in my experience matching similar kinds works better than matching opposites. I tend to get bored of people after a while, so the person I'm looking for has to keep my interest alive (of course, I will try my best to do the same!)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games

Music interests

African Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training

1 Favorites


Greater London