@monkey21 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Aberystwyth, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am Sherri,

I am a easy going girl who is bi, I like hanging out and seeing what happens.
Country girl at heart so like being out doing stuff, I work full time and just looking for someone to spend time with. My hair colour changes from blonde to red ad different times of the year but at the moment its blonde, currently got 6 piercings and 7 tattoos.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Aberystwyth, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive

Looking for

Will have to wait and see what happens

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Swimming Walking