@monroe_shon is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Monroe, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.


im Shon,im new to the site here,im cool,down to earth,very laid back, to be around. Im 21,Sagittarius,good since of humor,I am single and looking for friends right now. I have 8 tattoos,I am a lesbian,and im originally from Cali.I've lived in LA Monroe for 3 years trying to upload my pics on here,but they want upload
so if you want a pic don't be shy to ask lol


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Monroe, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone I can get to know as friends,and what ever happens later on down the road,im looking for someone I can talk to and who,s willing to talk and be shy lol.....PS. I don't bite ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Jogging Skateboarding