Hayden

@moonberrycat is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

ah, so, yeah, the name's hayden. i've recently graduated from high school. my intrests range from writing stories and poetry to learning about human anatomy and diseases. i also love to dance, especially swing dancing, and i also enjoy singing as well. i'm not too much of an outdoorsy person however so that's something to keep in mind.

i'm chronically and mentally ill. i've been diagnosed with multiple conditions. i don't mind being asked questions about anything related to it, in fact, i want to teach people more about what it's like! i just want it, and myself, to be taken seriously (especially if the possibility of getting into a relationship pops up).

About

General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

i'm looking for understanding. acceptance. freedom. warmth. love. interest. growth. inspiration. security. comfort. hope.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Drawing Music Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Indie Pop

Sports interests