night owl

@moorhead_night-owl is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Moorhead, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love animals, I have a winter white hamster Mr whiskers and two Guinea pigs Bandit and Taz. I was a boxer for 6yrs and it was really fun never lost a match. I'm Italian evn tho I dnt look like it. I was born in Fargo and lived in Florida for almost 3yrs, I absolutely hate the winters here lol. When I have the time I love to draw, I do mostly anime nd demons but if u ask me to draw sumthing other thn tht I def will. I have a well paying job that I don't mind doing but I am interested in being a casino gambling manager one day. Love video games, I have jus about every unit u can imagine the majority of my games r shooting wit blood nd gore but I do have adventure games too.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Moorhead, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who is lesbian not bisexual nd wants a strong long-term relationship. Also would like to make new friends too :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding

1 Friends