@moreno-valley_sparkle200 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Moreno Valley, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


I am a spontaneous and modern person. i put a lot of passion in everything i do. i am a single , simple ,woman with sense of humor and also a caring woman. What was it like? well i have a diverse background too, my Dad from USA while my mom from CANADA, i lost my Dad and my junior brother Craig in Auto crash, i grew up mainly in the states cos i had to go there and live with my Aunt after my dad's death and mum got to marry to another man .I came down to HERE cos i had a job offer,more so to stay with my grandma before she passed away early this year and moreover i had to have a change of  environment from my Aunt who's deeply in drugs and alcohol because i live  my life with good character and i don't want to get influenced with her drug habit, and also i have such a strong understanding of what i feel my role in life is suppose  to be ..when do you get to


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Moreno Valley, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Reading Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Religious RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding