morganlynn6

@morganlynn6 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Indian Harbour Beach, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Morgan and I never know what to write about myself so here goes... I'm 18 and still pretty much trying to figure out what I want to do with my life, singing is my passion and I also love makeup and being creative in general. I'm usually on the shy side but I think I'm a pretty nice person and I like talking to people so feel free to shoot me a message :) (Also, I identify as pansexual but that wasn't an option so bisexual was the closest choice)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Indian Harbour Beach, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Country Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests