morganrichard

@morganrichard is a 55 year old Straight Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Beside I really didn't believed on internet dating not until a Friend here with me found is true love from this dating site I met you. Today both of them are married as husband and wife, so he recommended this dating site to me... I am from the united states, my father is from the united states, and my mother is from united kingdom, I now live in New York

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flamboyant High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Honesty, Respect for each other, Love and to love in return, have the fear of our creator. A woman who sees marriage as a life time commitment... No cheating, I hate liar and dishonesty.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing