@moses-lake_singleNlonely is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Moses Lake, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello im 29 years old and looking for some LGBT friends near or far as it doesnt really matter where you are. I am 100% lesbian and single. I am looking for friends and hopefully something more I am very big hearted and I dont care what you look like all that matters to me is what your like inside if you have a good heart then we will hit it off.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Moses Lake, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who knows what they want, someone that wont play games with my heart and hurt me. Someone with a good big heart that wont judge me or anyone. I am looking for someone who is honest, respectful, nice, loving, caring considerate and someone who knows how to take a joke and have a good time. If I have to argue with you well then your not what im looking for as I dont like to fight and argue I like to cuddle and hold hands and have a good time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Disco RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling