@movieholic is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from York, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Sharane. I'll try to keep this more concise, and straight to the point: I'm a very short, very skinny, foul-mouthed Marine. I love to laugh, tease and poke fun, be absolutely silly and goofy, and generally have a good time. Despite my off-kilter nature, I can also be very serious and quiet too. You know what? I'm just human. I laugh, I cry, I get angry, and I get pensive. Who doesn't? I just tend to do some more than others at times.

Anyway, I'm an avid music listener and self-proclaimed movie/actor aficionado. I dabble in fanfiction, and sometimes (rarely) dust off my sketchbook and do a little thing in the thing. That isn't a euphemism for something...

I want what everybody, well mostly everybody, wants. I would like a solid, long-lasting relationship with a man or woman or anything/anyone that would have me, and to be happy and stupidly in love. I grew up with a relatively large family, and hope to one day bring in yet another addition (possibly more than one. We'll see.) Also, we must have dogs. We'll have to discuss felines.

Jesus, what am I trying to say here? Look, I'm nothing special. I'm weird, tiny, and I look like a 13-year-old boy. Who wants that? I mean, if you do, then send me a message.



General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location York, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Everyone is looking for the same thing, more or less. I want that insanely deep, crazy love that other people are envious of. I want to feel that flutter in my stomach and a grin on my face when I just happen to glance at my partner. I want to laugh with them, and cry on their shoulder and be their shoulder in turn. I want to buy an apartment, and worry about bills together. I want to take the dog for a walk, sleep in on Sundays, cuddle on the couch, and eat out in diners together.

I want that with someone else, and I want it forever with them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco Folk Grunge Indie Rock Ska

Sports interests

6 Friends








Fort Lee



South Williamsport






New Cumberland