@musicgirl_s is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Spencer! I'm an introvert so I'm a little quiet at first but once I warm up to someone, I'm a big goofball. I'm a musician (and big band geek); I play saxophone, clarinet, and trombone. I like anime/manga, comedy and action movies, traveling, reading, and spending time with friends. I love a good sense of humor and I'm also a big texter.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship. Friends are welcome too but I'd really like to find a special someone. Big turn-ons for me are a good sense of humor and any musical abilities. I also like blonds and gingers.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Hockey Martial Arts Wrestling