@musicpiglet is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'll try anything once or twice if i like it , three times to make sure
I make a good salad, play tennis, sings out loud when i take a shower ,read ,photography ,travel and love watching the sunset I appreciate honesty in a friendship and i am loyal,expressive and certainly do not fall in line with people who have no respect and don have my best interests at heart
Looking for friends with a common connection and interest to chat and be better friends , you'll never know .....


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Anyone who is real and honest , speaks her mind and be herself and also to hold a good and "stimulating" conversation
Someone who Enjoys good food, wine and just chill out. Travelling ,exploring new places together and just have fun

Well, I'll be your daydream, I'll be your favorite things
We could be beautiful
Get drunk on the good life, I'll take you to paradise
Say you'll never let me go
Deep in my bones I can feel you
Take me back to a time only we knew
We could waste the night with an old film
Smoke a little XXXX on the couch in the back room Hideaway
Say You'll never lemme go ......

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Tennis Walking

1 Friends


Kamrup Metropolitan


1 Favorites

jessica shannen