peachpie30

@nashville_peachpie30 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a down to earth person that luv to have fun. Only into femme women if you are a stud do not inbox me.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A woman that's down to earth and knows what she wants. I'm only in to FEMS. So if your not one please don't inbox me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking