Natalie Nate

@natalie626 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Morganville, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Natalie I'm bigender and I'm a feminist !!🤗
I'm scatterbrained🙃
So this whole thing isn't organized😵
Please for the love of God READ MY WHOLE PROFILE before messaging me

I'm biologically male but I identify as female 👗as well
I'm not into straight men unless you happen to be kind respectful and loyal and know that I will definitely not be your toy🙄

I either want somebody to make me their girlfriend or treat me like their girlfriend. I prefer it when people use she and they to refer to me I'm equally a guy as much as I am girl but at the same time people don't refer to me as a girl often so it's nice hearing it

I DO NOT UNDERSTAND SARCASM it is a foreign language 👽to me please i only know english

I'm not necessarily looking for relationship as much as I am actually looking for a partnership I'm also looking for a strong 💪🏻💪🏾geeky 🤓woman to call me her girlfriend

I try to be an honest person and I'm always speaking my mind so please if I offend you in ANY way please let me know because i like to make people feel appreciated.😮

I also fall into a category called the autistic spectrum 🙃👽

I don't date anyone who is to afraid to be themselves or lets others tell them who to be🤔

You won't know who I really am till you talk to me on skype :3 or just simply message me!

Im looking for FRIENDS too!!!!😀


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Morganville, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

You should message me if
your cute And single
You want to play Mario kart 8
you have time to hang out with me every week or every month or as much as possible

If your emotionally supportive

IF I FORGOT something

You like to kiss and cuddle
Your a geek/Pokémon/kingdoms hearts/ fire Emblem fan
Your a feminist like me
If your taking gender studies in school.
there's a lot I want to know!

If your LGBTQI+ I love the spectrum if your not a strait guy then I want to talk to you! but if you are thats fine i'll play video games with you im just awkward around straight guys unless their geeky i just don't know what to say =/

you have a lot of patience

If you're not bothered by my enthusiasm

if you want to say something nice

you can realize that i don't know i'm being and i'm not tying to be offensive i'm just socially awkward
your different like me

if you can help me be a better person
That is one of the MOST IMPORTANT things I'm looking for

You want to experiment
I really want to try new things ;)
I have ever been with a girl and I really want to try it
I honestly use sex as a stress reliever
And view it as a bonding experience
I'm not a perv I'm just an open book There's lots of other things that aren't sexual I want to try so ask!

I think about video games more than sex

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests


Sports interests

Cycling Swimming