ray1869

@new-cumberland_ray1869 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an open girl looking to find someone who is willing to be open in public and someone who likes to be touched, held and cuddled too as well as doing it back. I love watching movies and cuddling. I have one tattoo and a couple piercings and yes i plan on at least getting more tattoos, so you would have to be okay with that. I am young and looking for a someone to be with and hopefully be with for the rest of my life, to some day marry and start a family with.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who is ready to settle down and be with only me. Some one who has similar interest as I do, age is not a factor as long as you are over 18. Someone who will want kids and marriage some day.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Drawing Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Hiking Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Rane

Haines Acres, York County

24