@new-haven_xPourMeOutx is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from New Haven, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello all people of the internet.
My name is Morgan.
It is nice to meet you all. xD
Let's see, you want to know things about me.
I like to be random and silly. And sarcastic.
My right calf has a songbird on it. xP I love it. It is my first of many tattoos that I will acquire over the span of my life. I like… School. I miss it. Because I want to go back. Hopefully I will get a job soon so I can save up to start college. I can be kind of abrasive at times, and I will apologize for that now.
I can be a very shy person, but if you get to know me, I am awesome. xP I do not give my trust out easily, you have to deserve it. But if you lose my trust, you probably will not get it back. And if you ever insult my friends, I will have no problems cutting you out of my life.
I love good conversationalists and proper grammar. If you talk like an idiot, do not expect a response. If you're lucky, maybe you can take me on a date. xD

I am very quirky. Like.. O_O.. Really quirky. I have anxiety, and it makes it difficult for me to go out into the world.. Because people are out there… O_O... So, I am kind of crazy. xD But hopefully you find it humorous, like my best friends. If you send me an intriguing message, with details, and awesomeness, you are more likely to get a response.

Now, if all of that did not scare you away, message me. xP

Also, send something long and thought out. I will adore the effort.

Also.. My new favorite face to make is.. ~^_^~ It is so cute!! Hehehe
I am kind of a dork. xD

I’m really good at
~Burping like a man. It will probably startle you. It is awesome. xD
~Also, being a pain. I like to purposefully be a butt in a funny way. xD
~Making funny videos for YouTube with my best friend, and roommate.
~I love to write, and have been told I am pretty decent at it, so, perhaps I will go somewhere with that.
~Being awkward and shy. That tends to happen.
~Watching all episodes of shows on Netflix, because I have no life. O_O
~Squawking like a Pterodactyl. In bed... bahaha
~Dancing around my house with my basket ball shorts hanging off to make Maggie laugh.
~Doing really weird things to make people smile.
~Playing Farkle. O_O I will Farkle out of you.
~Being lazy.
~Playing Super Mario 64 like a badass and getting upset every time I die. xD
Yup. ~^_^~

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- This is such a hard question, since I love reading. Because I am a nerd. And stuff. O_O I loved the Anita Blake series, before i fall, all Ellen Hopkins books, A Certain Slant of Light, Almost Perfect, and a ton more. I like books, OKAY.. Don't judge me!!! xP

Movies- The Breakfast Club, Bridesmaids, Scott Pilgrim, Donnie Darko, SLC Punk, Boondock Saints, The Croods, and other random movies. haha

Shows- Big Bang Theory, Buffy, Charmed, Angel, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Switched At Birth, Scrubs, Game of Thrones, Friends, and anything else that looks good, I suppose.

Music- I normally only like a few songs by an artist, so it is hard to put stuff down, but I like Man Overboard, Blink 182, He Is We, Owl City, and some random songs from all over the musical genre spectrum. Because I am a badass.

Food- I can be kind of picky, but I love to eat. Because.. Food.
I like Hall's, which is a local place here, spaghetti, tacos, hamburgers, and random concoctions that we make up here at home.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New Haven, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Currently, I want to meet more girls. I have not really expressed that side of who I am and I want to get more into it. Which may sound weird.. But I am awkward. O_O

You should message me if
-If you have a plan for the Zombie Apocalypse, because that scares out of me.
-If you have the answers to life's wonders.
-You can quote Llamas with Hats.
-You want to watch our YouTube videos.
-You can freeze time, move things with your mind, or get premonitions. xP
-You are funny, and sweet.
-You actually read my entire profile.
-You can squawk like a Pterodactyl, too.
-You like piggies.
-You have a stuffed camel and will walk around on a Wednesday with me asking people what day it is. ;P
-You like goofy girls. xD
-You like making new friends.
-You are a nerd. xD
-You can be interesting.
-You think I am puuuuurty. xD

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hockey Horse Riding Swimming Walking

1 Friends