watty22

@new-kensington_watty22 is a 26 year old Gay Male from New Kensington, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is richie, i am 22. i have 3 siblings- 2 sisters, 1 brother. 12 pets- 9 dogs = 7 pups + 2 adult dogs, 2 snakes,1 fish. love the outdoors and hangin with family and friends. im a shy person at first but fun to hang with and talk to once ya know me. like to cook ,bake, hike ,bike, 4wheeling, camp, fish, never learned to swim but still go n have fun.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New Kensington, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

to meet cool people, make friends, a meaningful relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking