@new-york_omgitzmern is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone so my name is meryn (im the one in the blue on the right in my profile picture) ,27 and I'm from Howard Beach,Queens. I just got out of a serious one year relationship so im not looking for one but friends are more than welcome.

I work in retail,just got my certificate in Phlebotomy and EKG...spent a year and a.half in nh for college.i love new england and try to visit as often as possible.I'm into venturing around the city (nyc) and getting lost.I am a foodie who loves to not just eat food but I make food all the time.I love to cook and take photos.some people say I take too many, but its my love and passion so why not.Im all about laughter and fun.I can joke too much at times and im beyond sarcastic.But I know when to be serious all about Instagram I love it.and I am all about my friends they mean the world to me.I also have an amazing family.who I wouldn't be me without them.

So idk what else to say if you want to know more private message me im very friendly and open to any questions :-)



General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

im looking for friends right now!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Ice Skating Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports