@nishababiiesz is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Jersey City, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Nisha 🌹 22 years young . some of you may know me from IG : . i ran two gay pages with 30k+ followers πŸ™„ but if not .. feel free to add me on there πŸ’• ANYWAYS .. i am one of the sweetest people you could ever meet πŸ’πŸ½ oh & btw .. you could literally spot my cheeks from a mile away .. they're chubby πŸ™ˆ i'm making a living as a teacher πŸ“– mostly working with children with special needs ❀️ furthering my bachelors in psych πŸ”‘
writing poetry & hitting NYC stages πŸ™ˆ trying to make new friends πŸ’–i'm a nerd if i must add . my favorite color is pink πŸ’• poetry & fashion have always been major to me , i have a canon & i am really starting to get into photography . i'm very adventurous & i would love to travel the world one day , i want to now .. but no one is down for it πŸ™„ hence , why i need friends πŸ˜‚ anyways .. i enjoy NYC way more than i do jersey . so that's where you'll catch me 97 % of my days . currently i'm looking for some friends πŸ˜­πŸ‘­ .. so don't hesitate to message me !! i don't bite ☺️😘❀️


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Jersey City, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

poets , artistic souls , friends ..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests