nkdparty

@nkdparty is a 29 year old Gay Male from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Let's have a brief/jock swap!? Who has a pool we can get naked at?

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

crazy, young, fun, briefs, jocks, feed me, watch me, let me watch, you have a pool? outdoor spot? rooftop? video camera? ;-)

let's have fun!

Desired Activities

Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga