Axel

@nomzalot is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Tempe, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey everybody,
My friends call me Axel (it's a nickname) and it's nice to meet you all.

Let's see... About me...

Well there isn't anything special about me. I turned 18 September of 2013 and I am currently in school for an English Major. I consider myself Pansexual and I am really open to meeting new people.

I'm a gamer, I love going to comic conventions, I sew, I am a huge kid at heart, I write, I read and I make people smile.

Anything you wanna know, just ask. I'm an open book

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Tempe, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I don't think I am really looking for something in particular.

I definitely would like someone who has a plan in life (i.e are you going to school? If not do you work? If not, What is your plan in life?) I refuse to ask a lot of somebody though.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Music Reading Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests