@norman_penny is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Norman, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


hi im s 46yr old I've been out of the the game for awhile but i've decided it's time to get back out in the world and start living again i was in a bad relationship for 2yr and i have spent the last 2yr getting over all her bullshit so in not poking to play any games and i don't need drama in my life leave that crap on the movie screen but if you like having fun and maybe it turning into more lets chat and get to now each other


General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Norman, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

im looking for the one person that don't juge me and don't expect more from me than what i am willing to give at the time i guess what im saying is i want a life partner that's in it with me someone who will allow me to be me and love me anyway and will allow me to do the same for them i don't need someone who don't know what they want im not going ti give myself to someone who in 3months tells me they don't know if this life style is for them they need to know that crap going in if you think you might be having yourself a good old identity crisis don't bother with me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Reading Television

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Scuba Diving Swimming