novie

@novie is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi!! i'm novie.. i am a bsc biomedical science student. i am almost funny all the time. i am cool, easy going and this postive thinker and open minded. i am a good listener.. I just got to know that I interested in the same gender. this is my first tyme to mingle around people like me out there. and never really try to to have a relationship with same gender.. and really wanna try and give my best in my relationship. appearance doesnt always show the real character.. i may not that attractive but its not wrong to give a chance. :)
so i hope i can find my real partner in here and of course new friends. Friendship is the beginning of all relationships. people like us really need someone to talk with, to share our problem and what we feel.. so if u guys think i can help you or you guys can help me just add me or msg me thankyou... see ya Feel free to add me on weChat

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking new friends / long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling

4 Friends

Sue Ellen

Malaysia

40

mizg

Malaysia

27

yannie

Bita-og, Eastern Samar

23

Tiff5313

Tecumseh, Tippecanoe County

22

1 Favorites

Fhee

Malaysia

23