@nubigyrl is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Lichfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi I'm interested in meeting new friends local to the Midlands, ultimately to be in a long term relationship.


General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Lichfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is caring, tactile, self sufficient with a keen interest in healthy lifestyle choices and a keep fit enthusiast. Interests to include eating out, movies, science fiction, gardening, weekends away, cooking and reading.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop House Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Pilates Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga