aimee

@oakdown is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

18 year old queer student with a passion for touring and a terrible sense of humour. future forensic investigator. almost always free to chat.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

someone who's willing to put up with my complete lack of experience in dating/socialising in general, and who gives good hugs. no real requirements beyond that. the bar, as it turns out, is not very high.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts