sara

@okemah_sara is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Okemah, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name ia Sara and I am a hardworker and love kids. I am a giver and that can sometimes be my weakness, I am looking for a Woman that I can Love and be Loved back. I am not a material person. When I Love I Love Hard. Just looking for the same.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Okemah, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a Nice Sweet Woman who can appreciate the little things in life. And can give love as well as recieve.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Favorites

Jamie

Pittsburg County

32