@ole0060 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


Hey everyone! I am at 24 yr old woman looking for my soul mate. I am always looking for a fun time but love to stay in and watch movies and cuddle.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for a strong woman who knows how to child her own in the world, but wants someone to be there and take care of her when she needs it. Someone who shares similar interests and is looking for the same things I am. Trust loyalty and honesty are the main things I could ask for in a woman.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Volleyball

1 Friends