@ontario_sencllian10 is a 28 year old Straight Female from Ontario, Ohio, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a woman who can have respect for man and I am responsible, I like to be the most attractive woman in the world to my man. Compliments him and I want to always turn on just by looking at him. I enjoy nature (going on nature walks, enjoys the beach or fishing)
I have ambition and goals and I actively try to attain them. I am concerned about my needs and never want to hurt any man who comes my way.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Ontario, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Outgoing Serious

Looking for

I also want someone who is compatible with me. Who accepts me for who I am, weirdness and all. Who I can accept weirdness and all. Someone I can be honest with, and who will be honest with me. Same for truth and trust.
Someone who would be willing to work together and commit to a life together.

Desired Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking Investing Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests


Sports interests

Skiing Swimming Yoga