@orangecityfemme is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


By nature I am calm, but at the same time energetic,sensitive,cheerful,sincere,sociable,tactful and decent,with a good sense of humor.I like new and unusual things.I am very romantic.I enjoy sunny days, night starry sky (I enjoy dreaming looking at the stars),the sounds of sea and waterfalls,sunsets and sunrises.I adore life and appreciate its every moment.Life is a gift and I accept it.When I have some spare time I enjoy reading, listening to music,going for a walk,watching interesting TV programs or movies that are based on real life.I go to gym regularly and sometimes play tennis. I like to be in a good shape.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

I’d like to meet a cheerful,kind,caring,without bad habits,for a serious relationship where there is love,mutual understanding,and trust.I want to meet a partner who will become a real friend and lover for life.I believe that Love makes the world go round.Where there is love there is life.If you find me interesting.I will be happy to hear from you and get to know you.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance House Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Jogging Snowboarding Surfing Volleyball Walking