@orcagirl is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Ocala, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fun loving person that lives life to the fullest. I enjoy horseback riding,orca whales, the beach,outdoors,music, etc...want to know more just ask


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ocala, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is down to earth and honest..someone who isn't afraid to be who they are. I want someone that is kind,trustworthy,open minded,likes to have fun,etc

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Sailing Swimming