@orlando_sevenguy2013 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name is Joey. I am 32 years old. Let’s talk! However, before we do, I must tell you that I was in a accident when I was a kid that left me w/ a speech problem and I walk w/ a limp. Just being honest. A little bit about me…I am a Substitute Teacher, primarily in Special Education. I have BS in Criminal Justice and am working on my Master’s Degree in Education. I worked for my University as and Academic Advisor and am presently working in retail I enjoy anything outdoors and traveling too, which works out great. My other activities
am a very Honest, laid back, easy going guy. Non judgmental. We all have the right to be who we are.. No one is perfect. I love the beach, swimming, vacationing, or spending a quiet evening at home watching a good movie or just spending the day in bed with that special someone. I prefer a guy that knows who he is and knows how to treat a person with kindness and respect and has a big heart. Hairy men step to the front of the line.. Liars and people that love Drama go to the end of the line.. Hit me up and lets talk about it.. Have an Amazing Day!!!

What I'm Looking For
Looking for a man that is a man!! Must be able to hold a conversation but you must also be a great kisser.. That’s very important.. Give me a shout and lets talk about it and see where it goes. Please be honest to a fault.. Hairy is always a plus but not a requirement.. Its what’s inside that counts.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

American Football Baseball