@osprey46 is a 62 year old Gay Male from Waltham Abbey, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Scottish guy NE London/Essex. Seeking ltr with guy of similar age and interests. I enjoy the movies, the countryside, walking, your candlelight dinners and have a healthy interest in politics and current affairs. I am sure there is much more to me, enough for you to find out. My dream is to have a sailboat of some kind to share some adventures, travelling of a different kind with the right man.


General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waltham Abbey, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Seeking ltr with someone of similar age and interests. Like a partner to be tactile, enjoys conversation and openly confident about their sexuality. Would like to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors, exploring museums, galleries, and has an inquisitive mind. There is a huge amount of the UK I have still to discover, though an evening on the sofa movies watching is just as romantic in my books. Join me?

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Dining Out Hiking Movies Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Sailing Swimming Walking