@pavlit0 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


la neta soy buena onda!! que busco? lo que sea no tengo conflicto en ello .. NO SOY MAMÓN bisexual por convicción, soltero por diversión!! :D soy muy IMPREDECIBLE!!


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

lo que sea en general no tengo conflicto ... SOLO QUE NO SEAN MAMONES :D fresas creidos que solo por ser guapos sienten que no los merecen, yo estoy carita y no por eso lo soy!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Country Electronic Pop Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports