@penny-kingston-upon-hull is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I am penny I can be a fun lass to spend time with.
I am also a careing lass always like to see people smile. I sometimes listern to music depending on the mood which also chooses the music but cuddles layed on sofa while watching a movie with crisps is the best.I have done a lot of clubbing so only do that on rare occasions.
I like the idea of new things always try something once if you dont like it then you dont do it again.
I like site seeing different places when I can and watching movies on a night love it when its cold and raining out side and your all warm on the sofa watching the rain on the window.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I would think I'm looking for what most people are looking for a women who I can talk to,share my life with cuddle up to and hold tight and make each other feel loved and safe.the one who makes every day better just by been there who makes you smile and makes your heart beat faster just by them looking at you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Snooker Pool Walking