@perris_sunshine is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Perris, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Candice. I am white and Mexican with long brown hair, hazel eyes, and thick in all the right places. I am very out going and I like to have fun. I am recently seperated from my spouse of 5 yrs and am ready to move on and see what's out there. I have two loving and adorable children who are my world. I am easy to get along with, and very laid back. I enjoy a good laugh and like to be spontaneous. If you would like to get to know more about me please respond back with a little something about you and a picture and lets see where it goes.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perris, California, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for some one that is down to earth, honest, open minded, fun and outgoing. I need some one that is not selfish, nor thinks that they are perfect. i need some one who does not mind spoiling and pampering their woman as well understanding that they have had a hard/long day and just need to be held or just given some peace and quite. But most of all I am looking for some who loves kids and don't mind being around them as well as understands that my children will always be number one in my life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Gambling Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Swimming