sarah

@perth-sarah-1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am a happy and fun lady, who is straight but I feel like a woman is something that my life has been missing. I am a student and a lot of my time is surrounded by study so looking for someone to help me enjoy the spare time that I have.

I highly value honesty, good character and someone who like to laugh! I enjoy quite nights in but also love the chance to dress up and go out.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am quite open minded about what I am looking for. I would like to meet someone who is easy going and someone who is generally interested in getting to know each other on all levels.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests