@philadelphia_ralphbdfu is a 38 year old Gay Male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Let me tell you a little more about me. I have learned a lot from my past experiences! I am who I am because of them. I consider myself to be ambitious, affectionate, romantic, classy and attractive. I'm confident and secure in myself. I know what I want out of life. I have an outgoing personality, positive attitude, and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make other people laugh and smile! I know when to be serious too. I like to be spontaneous, but I'm a detailed planner when need be. I'm very creative and have a great sense of style and fashion. I'm equally comfortable in casual wear and can dress for a special occasion. I'm caring, sensitive, and loyal towards others and love to give, especially when you don't expect it! '' Good Surprises''! Sometimes it's the little things in life that will make a big difference in someone's day. I love to ''SPOIL '' the people I care about! What made me decide to try looking through the personal ads was that I am tired of looking elsewhere.......such as a bar, etc. I like to travel, ski, love to cook, yard work or gardening, going to the beach and I also love quiet nights at home too...


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm ultimately looking for a long term relationship that is based on laughter, intelligence, adventure, fun and great passion. Hoping to find someone that is looking for the same, someone who is open, honest and not looking to play games with feelings and emotions. In getting to this place, as content as I am, it would be much more exciting to share the passions and pleasures of life with someone special. I want someone in my life not because I need them, but because I want and desire them. They in turn want me to share in their life.

I'm brand new to this so I'll be adding more info very soon. Looking forward to meeting someone special who will be mine forever.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga