philastra

@philastra is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Newton Abbot, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my names Phil and I'm bisexual. I enjoy traveling, cooking, walks along the beach or walks in general. I'm tired of being hurt and want to find someone that's nice in general and will treat me right. Want to know anything more then message me.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newton Abbot, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who has a nice personality and who I'm physically attracted to. Someone who will treat me right and won't hurt me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym