@pintsize is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Monmouth, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Launie. I am 22. I love to try new things and meet new people. I come from a very mixed family. We are all crazy and dysfunctional, in a normal way. My hobbies include reading, drawing, playing sports, being outdoors and discovering new music.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Monmouth, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Right now I am just looking to meet some one, get to know them go on a few dates and see what comes from it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking