@poeticgemini-bacolod is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Bacolod, Western Visayas, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm new here. Btw, I'm caregiver for disabled elderly here in TAIWAN ROC. I'm also a poet, I write poetry in any genre that pop out in my head. I like singing and learning language...even my voice isn't good. I speak 3 major dialects of my country. I'm also good in speaking Taiwanese Mandarin. I'm looking for an email friend or chat mate...so that I can improve my English and gain more friends...and let's see if the future holds something sweet for the two of us.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bacolod, Western Visayas, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend (any gender) especially femme lesbian.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Martial Arts Sailing Swimming Walking Wrestling