prince_chas_

@pottstown_prince-chas- is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

where to stsrt with me ? Well my name is chasity but I go by prince or chas. Im a very big hearted person , caring , faithful , loyal , I give respect when respect is given.. Im talented in many ways , sing , dance , draw , write poetry etc. Success and determination is something I value very much. Im funny , down to earth , and a great ear to listen.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

For me ? I would say im looking for someone that can keep a conversation , keep a smile on face , a girl that's gonna be honest , loyal , and faithful . Someone that's gonna keep herself goal oriented. A respectful , good looking , good personality, good values . That somes it up pretty much.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites

Jasmine

Salmon Arm

58