sweetness25

@poughkeepsie_sweetness25 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Poughkeepsie, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Im an outgoing guy who loves the outdoors, hiking, camping, hanging with friemds n family. Going to dinner, movies,amusement parks r all favorites, iam fun, and very loving guy. I have a big heart and would do what I can to help anyone.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Poughkeepsie, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Well im looking to find someone I can get to know, spend time with, do things together and hopefully a relationship builds from that meaning iam looking for a bf.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Music Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Volleyball Walking